Committee Members

#mk-page-title-box-6678e86abf814 { height: 400px; background-color: ; text-align: center; } #mk-page-title-box-6678e86abf814 .mk-page-title-box-title { font-size: 35px; line-height: 35px; font-weight: inherit; color: #000000; padding-bottom: 10px; margin-bottom: 10px; letter-spacing: 5px; } #mk-page-title-box-6678e86abf814 .mk-page-title-box-title--underline:after { background: #000000;} #mk-page-title-box-6678e86abf814 .mk-page-title-box-subtitle { font-size: 20px; line-size: 20px; font-weight: inherit; color: ;} #mk-page-title-box-6678e86abf814 .mk-effect-bg-layer { background-image: url(""); background-position:center center; }
  • Loh Chan
    Loh ChanChairperson

    CEO, ASI Analytics & Media Ltd

    • Wan Zee Ngan Fiona
      Wan Zee Ngan FionaVice-chairperson, Internal Affairs

      Director – Corporate Communication,
      New World Development Company Limited

      • Lee Yee Chong
        Lee Yee ChongVice-chairperson, External Affairs

        Assistant News Editor,
        Ming Pao Daily News

        • Au Ka Lun Allan
          Au Ka Lun AllanTreasurer

          Professional Consultant,
          School of Journalism and Communication, CUHK

          • Wong Nga Lai Leona
            Wong Nga Lai LeonaSecretary

            PR Specialist for Startups

            • Lee Lap Fung Francis
              Lee Lap Fung Francis

              School of Journalism and Communication, CUHK

              • Lorraine Chan
                Lorraine Chan

                Director, Corporate Affairs,
                Link Asset Management Limited

                • Lo Ting Fai
                  Lo Ting Fai

                  Director and General Manager,
                  ViuTV -HK Television Entertainment co. ltd.

                  • Stephen Chung
                    Stephen Chung

                    Creative Partner and Co-Founder,
                    Secret Tour Hong Kong

                    • Zhang Yin Nick
                      Zhang Yin Nick

                      Assistant Professor,
                      Department of Journalism,
                      Hong Kong Baptist University

                      • Cheng Siu Shan
                        Cheng Siu Shan

                        Project Manager,
                        CK Lo & S Lam Ltd

                        • Max Chan
                          Max Chan

                          Digital Experience Solutions Consultant,
                          Greater China, Adobe

                          • YUEN Ka Fung Liz
                            YUEN Ka Fung Liz

                            Assistant Producer,
                            Public & Current Affairs, TV, RTHK

                            Contact Us
                            Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

                            Start typing and press Enter to search